I've changed everything up because a) everyone changes and so does the blog I never write in. 2) I often feel lackluster about posting blogs I know people aren't interested in yet I feel the need to tell my over dramatic stories somewhere.... So begins chapter 3 of this blog....
Wednesday night I came home with the notion that I was going to die from cancer at any second and not live my life to the fullest...
That's what I looked like...let me start from the beginning.
So..I came home from yet another day of school and work and was in what I like to call the "don't talk unless you're spoken to" mood. This is when I'm a bitch and I don't want you to talk to me unless I talk to you first, and if I do in fact decide to talk to you you better answer in short sentences containing less than 4 words.
I tried to take a long, relaxing shower to wash away my troubles but sometime in between that and watching Mercy I was all like "omg I bet I have cancer" and then I was like "I definitely have cancer but I can't tell anyone..." and I laid in my parents bed and cried for like 15 minutes until kathy walked in and was like
Kathy: Why are you in my bed? What's wrong with you??
Me: (Holding back sobs) nothing...i'm fine...
Kathy: Tell me what's wrong ( at this point she's putting on the "my poor baby" routine and is clearly not helping the situation cause not only am i still mad at her from before but now she's making me feel sorry about being mad because of my awaiting doom)
Me: NOTHING I"M GOING TO BED GAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
Then I went to bed, woke up 2 hours later in a mix of my own saliva and tears and figured I probably wasn't dying of cancer but I should definitely not tell anyone because they may be all "oh snap she's crazy because she just decided she has cancer" or that I'm a huuuuge hypochondriac(which I am) and then not want to talk to me anymore...
oh well...
Pieces out.
P.S. I did call my doctor and she reassured me that I was not suffering from cancer and that I should probably remember to take my anxiety pills on a regular schedule...
Saturday, May 1
So I've deleted everything and started again, go figure...
Posted by Alex at 1:53 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment